project 365(ish)

an instagram photo a day(ish) to justify my app addiction.
~ Thursday, January 3 ~
Permalink
Birthday lilies

Birthday lilies

Tags: flowers
~ Wednesday, January 2 ~
Permalink
Dinner for one.

Dinner for one.

Tags: sriracha rooster sauce
~ Tuesday, January 1 ~
Permalink
New Year’s

New Year’s

Tags: camera film diana
~ Thursday, August 16 ~
Permalink
Our tomatoes + garlic with local goat cheese.

Our tomatoes + garlic with local goat cheese.


3 notes
reblogged via jessyly
~ Wednesday, August 15 ~
Permalink
Oven roasted tomatoes… Olive oil, garlic, basil, thyme, 2 hours at 250 degrees.

Oven roasted tomatoes… Olive oil, garlic, basil, thyme, 2 hours at 250 degrees.

Tags: tomatoes food summer
~ Tuesday, August 14 ~
Permalink
Tybee island.

Tybee island.

Tags: tybee island beach atlantic ocean vacation
1 note
~ Monday, August 13 ~
Permalink
Hey y’all.

Hey y’all.

Tags: savannah georgia dogs soda shop paula deen
~ Sunday, August 12 ~
Permalink
Tags: colt 45 fridge afroman
6 notes
~ Saturday, August 11 ~
Permalink
Capitol Grille

Capitol Grille

Tags: capitol grille food hermitage hotel nashville restaurant
~ Friday, August 10 ~
Permalink
Tags: hibiscus flower garden
1 note